Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa

5 rating

We enjoyed coming here and having our daughters hair cut. The nice lady also gave us tips and tricks for our curly thick hair. Very pleased with this location.

5 rating

Treat yourself. Order the MVP!

5 rating

Taylor has been cutting my hair for awhile now, shes the most professional best hairstylist I've ever had. Shes funny and really easy to get along with. If you want a quick awesome cut go see Taylor. You won't be disappointed I promise. The owners of the store should feel lucky to have her.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Amber K. | June 25, 2021 Google

" We enjoyed coming here and having our daughters hair cut. The nice lady also gave us tips and trick"

5
james v. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Treat yourself. Order the MVP!"

5
Brett A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Taylor has been cutting my hair for awhile now, shes the most professional best hairstylist I've ev"

1
Kory1269 | March 8, 2021 Google

" I have been to this location several times in the past and I normally have a good experience. This "

5
Jim H. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Always clean and a great cut every time."

2
Nils J. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Been going to Sports Clips for years. This last visit was disappointing. Manager cut my hair. She w"

3
Coho | January 16, 2021 Google

" Standard cuts."

5
Kevin T. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service. Stephanie was really nice and attentive would recommend her!"

1
my s. | October 21, 2020 Google

" More concerned about forcing you to wear a mask than they are about giving a good haircut."

5
AZ D. | October 4, 2020 Google

" The banter and environment of this sport clips is awesome. These hairstylists are great. No bad exp"